Life Update 2

So lately my life has been what you would call a train wreck. There are snakes everywhere! So basically I have been played multiple times in the last month by three special people. All those people attend this school. One certain snake really threw me over the edge and that led to me being in a state of crippling depression for a good while. I just recently found my inner peace and became emotionally stable. My life has also been pretty tiring. Each school year I reach this point of tiredness and being emotional 24/7. I am doing alright as of right now but I am not getting my hopes up or taking any chances because the snakes never stop. Anyways basketball is going all right, we have managed to win all of our tournament games so far so that’s good.  When school is out, everything will be better. Life is just a rollercoaster folks.

 

Leave a Reply

