Traveling

I’m trying to incorporate more lifestyle into this site because the majority of it is basketball. So I figured I would talk about how much I love/enjoy traveling.  Recently I went Phoenix and while Phoenix isn’t exactly the most exotic place on Earth, it’s one of my favorite places to visit. Phoenix will always be a place that I will love. It’s a place that’s away from here, I guess you could even call it an escape. Everything there never fails to bring a smile to my face. I love to visit my sister and her family there. We always go out to cool restaurants, swim, hike, explore, and I love it. My nephew and I walk to the park every night while I’m there. When we’re at the park we talk about our crazy family and play basketball and it’s a real great stress reliever. I also love traveling to other places. San Diego has to be another favorite of mine. The beaches and everything there is just absolutely incredible. I’ve been to tons of states and cities, but my third favorite would have to be Orlando, Florida. When I was there we went to Disney World and went to tons of beaches and it was honestly one of the best experiences of my life. Traveling is a way of distraction, making new memories and possibly reliving old ones.

 

PC: me

Leave a Reply

